On the Road (path) to Damascus

Great day of hiking! Great weather – pleasant temperature, nice breeze, and sunny. I walked through my first field of wild cows today. The path went right through the herd. I causally walk with the animals singing my “I Love Cows” song which I made up in the moment. The redundant words were simple, “I love cows – They are my favorite animals.” Every once in a while I through in a “Eat more chicken!”

I though about sharing a picture of the wild beasts but I opted for the benediction to this morning’s sermon – God’s creation is just powerful.

20140525-192049.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “On the Road (path) to Damascus

  1. Tim Combs

    Glad you are Mooooving on up the trail.

  2. Isabelle Blatz

    Pray for safety as I go to Dayton from Norris Lake

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

