What A Change of Views

Today (Monday June 16) was a day of different views. I started out the day with a gorgeous panorama from a mountaintop on an early morning valley. By midday I had a great view of the mountain side lush with trees. Early afternoon I reached the James River and walked the banks along this waterway. I have included some photos to help put visual to the verbal.

No cell phone coverage at the end of the day so I hope to post this early tomorrow. It was a great day but extremely hot – the heat really took it out of me so I ended at mile 782.

20140617-083525.jpg

20140617-083543.jpg

20140617-083554.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What A Change of Views

  1. Tim Combs

    Been following your trip; what a blessing! Praying for you!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

