Arrived in Waynesboro

I had a great hike yesterday. I arrived at my campsite about 6:30. I set up my tent, ate some dinner, and it started to rain. I crawled in my dry warm tent and enjoyed the sounds of the rain.

This morning (6/21) was wet and slippery but once the clouds cleared, it was another great dat to walk. The photo below was an early morning shot from the mountain ridge.

I have arrived in Waynesboro and plan to grab some resupply and great food at an AYCE Chinese place.

20140621-123659.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Arrived in Waynesboro

  1. Paul Pyle

    continue to pray and continue to be amazed, brother

  2. katjandu

    Happy Summer!

  3. 3 Fry Girls

    Enjoy your Chinese!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

