Good Day of Refueling

I spent the day (August 11) in Manchester Center resting my tired feet and muscles. Tomorrow, I am back on the trail and hope to continue embracing Vermont. The goal is to hit the VT/NH border in a week.

I have included a couple of pictures from my time in Manchester – one of the hotel and the other of Zoey’s Deli – since I have basically rested and fed my face during my day off the trail.

20140811-183131.jpg

20140811-183143.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Good Day of Refueling

  1. Jim Roberts

    Kurtz film production of your walk snipits was a welcome surprise to the staff today!

  2. Amy Kelly

    So fun to “see” you today during our meetings. We are cheering you on!

    • I will be praying for all of you as you begin the school year. Have a great start and I will join you in a few weeks.

  3. Tracy Miller

    I’m enjoying your nature shots and the fun snippets about the people you meet. What lovely places you’ve been! We missed you at orientation and are looking forward to your safe return!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

